The Committee

Chairmen
Jonathan Homer
Jon@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Secretary
Liam Twigg
Liam@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Treasurer
Chris Miller
Treasurer@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Head of Adult Football
James Dean
James@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Head of Women’s Football
Charlotte Novak
Charlie@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Head of Junior Football
Verity Brawn
Verity@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Funding and Development Officer
Caleb Jackson
Caleb.Jackson@enthusiasm.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Hazel Parker
Welfare@Manchestertitans.co.uk

Equipment and Merchandise
Alan Mead
Alan@Manchestertitans.co.uk